Our Team
DRH bio pic.jpg
Andy Toering Bio image.jpg
Pat Murphy Bio.jpg
Ty Gay head shot for website square 3-6-

David Simmons

Partner, CCO & Co-Founder

Email: dsimmons@qmadvisors.com

Direct: 678-596-4646

Darren Heil

Partner & Co-Founder

Email: dheil@qmadvisors.com

Direct: 678-570-4195

John Bauman

Financial Advisor

Email: jbauman@qmadvisors.com

Direct: 404-956-2770

Jeff Connor

In-House Counsel

Email: jconnor@qmadvisors.com

Direct: 423-805-8194 

J. Paxton DeMent

Senior Financial Advisor

Email: jpdement@qmadvisors.com

Direct: 678-557-7756

Andrew Toering

Senior Financial Advisor

Email: atoering@qmadvisors.com

Direct: 404-606-6676

Patrick Murphy

Financial Advisor

Email: pmurphy@qmadvisors.com

Direct: 901-830-9909

Ty Gay

Financial Advisor

Email: tgay@qmadvisors.com

Direct: 706-847-3868